top of page
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Ganter, MUA

All Day Neutrals

Here’s my 5 minute 2 products neutral look that took 40 minutes and 7,690 products.

I settled Palette 7 back in her bed and woke up Palette 6 for this every day neutral makeup look that anyone can do! (... both palettes on sale this month AND retiring soon soooo ... don’t say I didn’t warn ya!)

I “opened up” my brows today. Second time I’ve done it and me thinks I liked it. Wanna see a Līve on this? 👆🏻 Let me know!



Here what’s on my face playground: Satin Spray foundation • Powder matte Bronzer to darken and match my fidgety bottled tan Palette 6 for eyes, contour, and hilight 💪🏻 • Medium brow palette Well-To-Do lipstick


Shirt: Target Hair: some weave store Necklace: Kendra Scott Tanner: Bondi Sands Forehead: Botox Eyeballs: Bausch & Lomb Lumify Breath: Kombucha Attitude: I-Got-Three-Hours-of-Sleep-But-Daaayum-My-Brows-are-on-Fleek-or-whatever-the-kids-are-saying-these-days


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page