top of page
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Ganter, MUA

Fire Within

THAT đŸ‘đŸ» HILITE đŸ‘đŸ» THO! Can I tell you how fun it was to do her face several weeks ago? đŸ™ŒđŸ»


I’ll admit (and I told her this during her sesh which was totally unprofessional but whatever 😂) that I was a wee bit intimidated by her beforehand but that literally within 2 minutes of walking into her hotel room, she showed me what an amazing, down-to-earth bad-ass sweetheart she truly is. Not to mention we talked about almost everything 😂. I’m “supposed” to finish faces in an hour but sometimes it’s too much fun to talk and get to know my clients. I LOVE hearing their life stories and I appreciate every single soul I have the honor of meeting, just because of my passion.


The final photo products are trickling in from Jet Photography (@jet_photog on IG) and Crystal Martin is a damn force to be reckoned with!


All my Ysisters are wondering which hilight — giiirls, I simply used GENTLE from our eye shadow line!!

Business Pages at:

Lindsey Ganter MUA

The CM Lifestyle, LLC



73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page