top of page
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Ganter, MUA

•Neapolitan•


Since I’m fairly useless from the neck down at the moment , I played with my eyes. Again.

A few things: • if you wanna wear pink, but are skeeeerd, this is an option. • if you’re scared of a dark black monster wing but want a “lift”, this is an option. Put that shadow on, then clean it up with a small synthetic flat paddle brush and concealer. Swipe up towards brow tail. • I went against my word and used a black lash glue. I don’t love it as a product itself. But it helped mesh my upper waterline with the lashes. • Since I don’t have a big fat black wing to nestle my falsies into Iike a hot dog in a bun, I had to put that baby all up on my lash line. Right up in it.

You like it? Is this in your comfort zone?

Not my best work, but hey, I’m bleeding 😁

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page